Page 1 of 33 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 326
  1. #1
    Senior Member Doomed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,053

    Ultimate Free MMOG list

    FREE MMOG LIST


    Part 1

    Age of Armor: http://aoa.us.woniu.com/ - Sci-Fi MMORPG, R:7.6/10
    Anarchy Online: http://www.anarchyonline.com/ - Sci-Fi MMORPG, R:7.9/10
    Angels Online: http://ao.igg.com/index.php - Fantasy MMORPG, R:6.7/10
    Another World: http://www.awplanet.com/ - Sci-Fi MMORPG, R:4.5/10
    Archlord: http://www.archlord.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:8.4/10
    Armada Online: http://www.armada-online.com/ - Sci-Fi MMORTS, R:7.6/10
    Audition: http://audition.redbana.com/ - Dance MMOG, R:7.7/10
    Blitz1941: http://www.twowar.com/games/blitz_index.asp - Tank MMOG, R:7.5/10
    Cabal Online: http://www.cabalonline.net/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:8.3/10
    Conquer Online: http://co.91.com/index/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:7.7/10
    Cronous: http://cronous.neofun.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:6.7/10
    Crowns of Power: http://www.crownsofpower.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:7.7/10
    Daimonin: http://www.daimonin.org/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:6.4/10
    Dark and Light: http://www.darkandlight.com/en/ - MMORTS, R:7.3/10
    Darkwind: http://www.dark-wind.com/ - Car combat MMOG, R:N/A
    Decide Online: http://deicide.ongameport.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:7.0/10
    Dragon Raja: http://dr-int.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:6.0/10
    Dransik: http://www.dransik.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:5.7/10
    Dreams of Mirror Online: http://domo.aeriagames.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:7.7/10
    Dekaron: http://dekaron.gamehi.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:8.2/10
    ELF Online: http://elf.happymmo.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:7.1/10
    Endless Online: http://www.endless-online.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:4.72/10
    Entropia Universe: http://www.entropia-universe.com/ - Sci-Fi MMORPG, R:6.8/10
    Eternal Lands: http://www.eternal-lands.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:7.2/10
    Eudemons Online: http://eo.91.com/index/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:7.3/10
    Face of Mankind: http://www.faceofmankind.com/ - Sci-Fi MMORPG, R:7.5/10
    Faldon: http://www.illusorystudios.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:7.5/10
    Fiesta: http://fiesta.outspark.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:8.1/10
    Florensia: http://florensia.en.alaplaya.net/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:8.2/10
    Flyff: http://flyff.gpotato.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:8.2/10
    Forces of Arms: http://www.forceofarms.com/ - Mech MMORPG, R:N/A
    Furcadia: http://www.furcadia.com/ - Social fantasy MMOG, R:5.7/10
    Gekkeiju Online: http://www.coolhouse.fi/gekkeiju/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:5.3/10
    Godswar Online: http://gw.igg.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:7.7/10
    Hero Online: http://hero.netgame.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, 7.3/10
    Holy Beast Online: http://hb.getamped.com/ - Fantasy MMORPG, R:8.2/10
    Illarion: http://illarion.org/general/us_startpage.php TBC
    Irth: http://www.irthworlds.com/
    KAL Online: http://www.kalonline.com/
    Kicks Online: http://kogame.imbc.com/
    Knight Online: http://www.knightonlineworld.com/
    Last Chaos: http://lastchaos.aeriagames.com/
    Legend of Mir 3: http://mir3.wemade.net/main/main.asp
    Lunia: http://global.lunia.com/
    Mabinogi US: http://mabinogi.nexon.net/
    Mabinogi EU: http://mabinogi.nexoneu.com/Landing.aspx
    Maple Story: http://www.maplestory.com/
    Metin 2: http://www.metin2.us/
    Minions of Mirth: http://www.minionsofmirth.com/
    Monster and Me: http://www.monsterandme.com/
    MU Online: http://muonline.webzen.com/
    Myrmidia: http://myrmidia.mikeasoft.com/
    Myth War Online: http://mw2.igg.com/
    Mythos: http://www.mythos.com/
    New Age 3: http://www.newage3.com/index.php
    Nostale EU: http://www.nostale.co.uk/
    Nostale US: http://nostale.uforia.com/
    Oberin: http://www.oberin.com/
    Ogre Island: http://www.ogreisland.com/home.aspx
    OutSpark: Secret of the Solstice: http://outspark.com/solstice
    Perfect World: http://www.perfectworld.com.my/
    Pirate King Online: http://www.piratekingonline.com/
    Pirates of the Caribbean Online: http://apps.pirates.go.com/pirates/v3/welcome
    Planeshift: http://www.planeshift.it/
    Pokemon World Online: http://www.pokemonworldonline.net/
    Prison Tale 1: http://pt1.subagames.com/
    Prison Tale 2: http://www.pristontale2.com/splash_obt.aspx?fromads=
    Puzzle Pirates: http://www.puzzlepirates.com/
    Rakion: http://rakion.softnyx.net/
    Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory: http://www.enemy-territory.com/
    Wurm Online: http://www.wurmonline.com/
    Xiah: http://www.gamescampus.com/xiah/
    Zero Online: http://zo.91.com/
    Zu Online: http://zu.igg.com/
    Call of Combat: http://www.callofcombat.com/
    Crazy Tao: http://ct.91.com/
    Free World: http://www.freeworldonline.com/
    Gaia Online: http://www.gaiaonline.com/
    Gunbound: http://gunbound.net/
    Kingdoms of War: http://www.kingdomsatwar.com/
    Kings of Chaos: http://www.kingsofchaos.com/
    Phantasy Star Online Blue Burst: http://www.psobb.com/
    Planet Side: http://www.station.sony.com/planetside/
    Project Entropia: http://www.project-entropia.com/
    Rappelz: http://rappelz.gpotato.com/
    Red Moon: http://www.redmoonclassic.com/
    RedStone: http://www.playredstone.com/index.php
    Regnum Online: http://www.regnumonline.com.ar
    Requiem: Bloodymare: http://www.playrequiem.com/default.aspx
    RF Online: http://www.playrf.com/index.asp
    Risk Your Life: http://www.ryl2.com.my/
    RuneScape: http://www.runescape.com/
    Last edited by Doomed; 08-01-2011 at 12:02 PM. Reason: Fixed broken links and removed dead games.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Doomed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,053

    Part 2

    Part 2

    4Story: http://global.4story.com/
    Air Rivals: http://www.airrivals.net/
    Combat Arms: http://combatarms.nexon.net/
    DanceMela : http://www.dancemela.kreeda.com/
    Dreamlords: http://www.dreamlords.com/
    Drift City: http://drift.ijji.com
    Fairyland Online: http://fairyland.lagernet.com
    Fantasy Tennis: http://fantasytennis.en.alaplaya.eu/
    Freestyle Street Basketball: http://freestyle.gamekiss.com/landing.jce
    Grand Chase: http://grandchase.ntreev.net/
    Gunz: The Duel: http://gunz.ijji.com/
    Luminary: http://luminary.ijji.com/
    Magic World Online: http://mwobeta.enjoymmo.com/
    Navyfield: http://navyfield.com/
    Neosteam: http://neosteam.gamigo.com/
    PoxNora: http://www.poxnora.com/
    Rohan: Blood Feud: http://www.playrohan.com/
    Rumble Fighter: http://rf.ogplanet.com/
    Saga: http://www.playsaga.com/
    Scions of Fate: http://fate.netgame.com/
    Second Life: http://secondlife.com/
    Shaiya: http://shaiya.aeriagames.com/
    Shattered Galaxy: http://www.sgalaxy.com/
    Silkroad Online: http://www.silkroadonline.net/
    SkyBlade: http://www.skyblade.com.ph/
    Soldier Front: http://sfront.ijji.com/
    SpellCasters: http://www.thelastmage.com/
    Star Sonata: http://www.starsonata.com/
    StarPort: http://www.starportgame.com/
    Sword 2: Granado Espada: http://www.gamersfirst.com/sword2/
    Tales of Pirates: http://top.igg.com/
    Tantra Online: http://www.tantra.ph/
    Terra World: http://www.terragaming.net/
    The 4th Coming: http://www.the4thcoming.com/
    The Lost City of Vampires: http://www.lasthalfofdarkness.com/bloodlust/
    The Mana World: http://www.themanaworld.org/
    The Universal: http://www.theuniversal.net/
    Tibia: http://www.tibia.com/
    Trickster: http://trickster.ntreev.net/
    Turf Battles: http://www.turfbattles.co.uk/
    Twelve Sky 2: http://12sky2.mayngames.com/
    Urban Rivals: http://www.urban-rivals.com/
    Valhyre: http://www.valhyre.org/index.phtml
    Voyage Century Online: http://www.voyagecenturyonline.com/
    Wakfu: http://www.wakfu.com/
    With Your Destiny: http://www.wydglobal.com/
    World of Kung Fu: http://www.worldofkungfu.com/
    Shadow Worlds: http://www.shadowworlds.de/
    Supreme Destiny: http://www.supremedestiny.net/
    Survival Project: http://english.spgame.com/
    Tanx: http://www.flyordie.com/tanx/
    Tetron: http://www.tetron2000.com/
    Tribes II: http://www.tribesnext.com/
    War Rock: http://www.warrock.net/
    Warsow: http://www.warsow.net/
    Wolf Team: http://wolfteam.softnyx.net/
    Wulfram II: http://www.wulfram.com/
    Savage: The Battle for Newerth: http://www.s2games.com/savage/
    Savage 2: A Tortured Soul: http://www.savage2.com/en/main.php
    Astonia III: http://urd.astonia.com/
    Atlantica Online : http://atlantica.ndoorsgames.com
    Runes of Magic : http://www.runesofmagic.com
    Shin Megami Tensei - Imagine: http://megaten.aeriagames.com/

    All types of free MMOG are listed here, most of them are new but there are some pretty old ones.

    I did not try all these games so please inform me if some of the games or links listed above are not working properly.

    *05.04.2010 I am now adding descriptions and game ratings. The ratings are from major MMO websites.
    Last edited by Doomed; 08-01-2011 at 12:01 PM. Reason: Fixed broken links and removed dead games.

  3. #3
    Wow, awesome list, I'm willing to try most of them, but I'm not really willing to go through all of them, just need a run down on the most frequently played xD
    ~~Made by Doomed~~

  4. #4
    Senior Member Doomed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,053
    Thx mate, it took a lot of time :P

    Mostly played are: Dekaron, Cabal Online, RAN, Maple Story, Runescape, Second Life, Perfect World, Silkroad, Rappelz and Granado Espada (Sword of New World).

  5. #5
    Good comprehensive list, but at least source where you got it from.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Doomed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,053
    Quote Originally Posted by Booma View Post
    Good comprehensive list, but at least source where you got it from.
    I got this from multiple sites all over the internet.

  7. #7
    Banned Freeze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Solihull, UK
    Posts
    3,485
    lol hell. That's a long list.

    Glad to see Archlord is up there. It's my favourite free MMORPG.

    Shame to see Runescape's there. I don't care whether it's free or not. That game sucks BALLS!



    Language...

    SiL

    Awesome sig by Oxidious

  8. #8
    Senior Member Doomed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,053
    Quote Originally Posted by freezeflamer View Post
    lol hell. That's a long list.

    Glad to see Archlord is up there. It's my favourite free MMORPG.

    Shame to see Runescape's there. I don't care whether it's free or not. That game sucks BALLS!
    Yeah it does... But its a well known free MMORPG game so I had no choice lol

    Whats your IGN in Archlord? I started playing 3-4 days ago.

  9. #9
    Nicely done. All i need now is a few weeks off work!
    *no advertising - flameboy*

  10. #10
    Lol.

    Nice

    RS isn't as bad as you say it is, and I think this deserves a sticky
    ~~Made by Doomed~~

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •